This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


Period Name
2021-2022 Dipl.-Ing. Hermann Schmiderer   Schwaz
2020-2021 Ing. Franz Baumgartner   Schwaz
2019-2020 Dr. Andreas Hamberger   Schwaz
2018-2019  Peter Erler   Terfens
2017-2018 Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Kandler   Schwaz
2016-2017 Dipl.-Ing. Christian Huber   Schwaz
2015-2016 Ing. Günther Bär   Schwaz
2014-2015 Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Hörhager   Schwaz
2013-2014  Josef Reiter   Schwaz
2012-2013 Mag. Stefan Bletzacher   Alpbach
2011-2012  Peter Hörhager   Schwaz
2010-2011 Ing. Franz Baumgartner   Schwaz
2009-2010 Dr. Peter Grauss   Schwaz
2008-2009  Hubert Widauer   Maurach am Achensee
2007-2008  Fred Kalchgruber   Vomp
2006-2007 Dipl.-Ing. Manfred Eberharter   Jenbach
2005-2006  Josef Reiter   Schwaz
2003-2005 Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Perlot   Fügen
2002-2003 Msgr. Josef Haselwanner   Innsbruck
1994-1995 Prof. Walter Knapp   Schwaz